ALLIED INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION, 7 HILL STREET, BEDFORD HILLS, NY 10507, USA  914 241 6900,

Allied International

GLOBAL CONTACT LIST

ALLIED INTERNATIONAL HAS A  SALES NETWORK COVERING  NORTH  AND SOUTH AMERICA

Allied International Corporation

Corporate Headquarters

7 Hill Street Bedford Hills, NY 10507-1811

Tel. (914) 241-6900

Fax (914) 241-6985

Sales@alliedinter.com


Acoustic Engineering Division (Steve Skelley)

1605 Old Daytona Street DeLand, FL 32724

Tel. (386) 736-9306

Fax (386) 736-9307

sskelley@alliedinter.com


GSE Division (Cal Ulmann)

7 Hill Street Bedford Hills, NY 10507-1811

Tel. (914) 241-6900

Fax (914) 241-6985

sales@alliedinter.com

 

   

Allied International Mil/Aero Electronic Components North American Sales Representatives


California, Utah,

Randy Bynum

Tel ((562) 714-1016

bynum@alliedinter.com


Ft. Wayne, IN (OH, IN,MI, KY)

Jack Naunas

Tel. (260) 432-4792

jack.naunas@naunassales.net


Oregon, Washington, Montana, Idaho, Alaska, and British Columbia.Tom Stevenson

Tom Stevenson & Associates

(503) 297-5968 [office & fax]

Portland, Oregon 97298-0026

emgpdx@nwlink.com


Illinois, Iowa, Florida

John Glebas

PO Box 9338

Peoria, IL 61612

Phone: 309 642 2709

Jglebas@oemse.com


Maine , Massachusetts, New Hampshire Vermont:

John Bonk

Jbonk1@comcast.net








SOUTH AMERICA GSE



Argentina

Juan Angulo

Buenos Aires

juan@alliedinter.com