ALLIED INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION, 7 HILL STREET, BEDFORD HILLS, NY 10507, USA  914 241 6900,

Allied International

GLOBAL CONTACT LIST Europe

ALLIED INTERNATIONAL HAS A  SALES NETWORK COVERING

GERMANY AUSTRIA

(Klaus Bruder

Am Roten Bach 3A  

99817 Eisenach  

Tel. +49 (0)3691-7407890

 Fax +49 (0)3691-7400298

Mobile: +49 (0) 172-8108-754

 email sales@bruderair.de

 www.alliedinter.de


FRANCE

Bernard Watier

6400 PAU

watier.bernard1@wanadoo.fr


Guillaume Murat

Société RLC

Centre d'affaires Neopole

6 Rue de la Mare Blanche

77448 Marne la Vallée Cedex 2, France

 + 33 6 23 28 67 65

gmurat@rlcrep.eu


SWEDEN

Finn Hultman

Interplan

Box 4077

175 04 Järfälla

Tel: 08- 580 373 71

Fax: 08-580 303 73

finn.hultman@gmail.com

www.interplan.se




SPAIN

Jose Manuel Hernandez Alonso

IBER SOLUTIONS (Project 14), SL

C/ San Martín de Porres, 12

28035 Madrid, Spain

34 (9) 1 636585883

josemanuel_hernandezalonso@yahoo.es


ITALY

C.A.M. (Maurizio Klinger)

San Marco 930 Venezia 30124

Tel.+39 (041) 5212 592

Fax +39 (041) 5212 596

maurizioklinger@virgilio.it





TURKEY


UGUREL LTD. (Ground Support Representation

Enver Tunc

MILLIYETCI SOK. OZUGUR IS MERKEZI

NO:6/10-11

BAKIRKOY 34140

ISTANBUL/TURKEY

TEL:+90 212 5705661/6603063

FAX: +90 212 5705662

enver.tunc@ugurel-ltd.com


 

Aktif Neser Elektronik Ltd. Sti. (Electronics Representation)

Mrs. Neslihan YASAV

Istanbul TURKEY

Tel: +90 216 577 69 99

neslihan@aktifneser.com.tr



RUSSIA

Allied Aviation Consulting

Charles Hergott

Kostyakova Street 6/5

127422, Moscow, Russia

www.aac-russia.com

Phone/Fax : +7 495 976 27 59

charles@aac-russia.com